The site is not supported in this browser
Please Upgrade to a newer browser
Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact us

address

HaKadar 18, Netanya Israel

phone

09-8844452

fax

09-8844919

contact us form

Pharmaceutical Wholesaler

Responsible Pharmacist
Lilya Pisahov
054-8884540
lilya@medi-market.co.il

Medical Tourism

Field Manager
Anya Michalovitz
054-6626326
anya@medi-market.co.il
Customer Service Manager
Natali Botvika
054-6628577
humane-info@medi-market.co.il
Customer Support
Ortal Zanzuri
073-2773733
ortal@medi-market.co.il

Pharmacy

Responsible Pharmacist - Pharmacy
Aviran Greenberg
050-5957500
pharmacy@medi-market.co.il

Report side effects

Customer services
Betti Aharonov

adverseeffect@medi-market.co.il

Human division

Client Manager
Yossi Mendelovich
052-8926999
yossi@medi-market.co.il
Client Manager
Dikla Ozri
050-99410040
aharon@medi-market.co.il
Client Manager
Tali Sinai
050-2855050
tali@medi-market.co.il
Customer Support
Moran Keli
073-2773727
moran@medi-market.co.il
Customer Support
Natali Botvika
073-2773730
humane-info@medi-market.co.il

for help press here